NB-napier-blakeley-Property-Review-Banner-728x
GENERAL PROPERTY

Senior Living, Retirement and Aged Care Developments

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley have worked across all sectors of the property and development marketplace for more than 33 years.

Our National Quantity Surveying Teams have experience in all sectors of the property market, including Senior Living, Retirement and Aged Care developments which have been steadily increasing over recent times and we thought you might like to hear about some of the projects we’ve been involved in nationally.








Our Quantity Surveying team are able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
  • Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
  • Property Tax Depreciation
  • Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
  • Napier & Blakeley also have a substantial CV in Acquisition and Disposal Technical Due Diligence in the Senior Living, Retirement and Aged Care Sectors.

If you would like some benchmarking of your project please access this link and download a copy of our Senior Living, Retirement & Aged Care Consultancy Services Datacard.

Alternatively do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project.


MELBOURNE
Craig Smith
Director
03 9915 6300
0407 371 664
csmith@napierblakeley.com


SYDNEY
Peter Hammond
Director
02 9299 1899
0419 980 901
phammond@napierblakeley.com


BRISBANE
Adam Greene
Associate Director
07 3221 8255
0409 724 395
agreene@napierblakeley.com

 
SYDNEY
Brian Gavahan
Associate Director
02 9299 1899
0414 620 213
bgavahan@napierblakeley.com


BRISBANE
Paul Cosker
Associate Director
07 3221 8255
0434 400 107
pcosker@napierblakeley.com


PERTH
Nick Taylor
Senior Associate
08 9489 4895
0418 337 225
ntaylor@napierblakeley.com

Sponsored editorial

Australian Property Journal