NB-napier-blakeley-Property-Review-Banner-728x
GENERAL PROPERTY

Season’s Greetings from Napier & Blakeley

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2018 was another significant year in the property & development markets and another busy year for Napier & Blakeley, with our independent trusted advisory services again being in great demand from both local and offshore clients investing in Australia and SE Asia across the property, development and sustainability industries.

In 2018, we again managed client projects across all states and territories of Australia and also an increasing number of projects across the Asia Pacific region.

We would like to say a big thank you to all of our clients and send all of you and your families our Season’s Greetings.  We look forward to working with you again and to a successful and prosperous 2019 for all.

Our offices will close at 5pm on Friday 21st December and reopen on Monday 7th January.

Should you have any urgent business during that time, please contact Alastair Walker on +61 419 503 289 or on awalker@napierblakeley.com.

For 33 years Napier & Blakeley have been providing the following services to the property industry:

▪ Quantity Surveying

▪ Property Acquisition & Disposal Technical Due Diligence

▪ Property Development Due Diligence

▪ Financiers’ independent project certification

▪ Capital Expenditure Forecasting

▪ Make Good Reporting

▪ Energy Management

▪ Development Monitoring

▪ Property Tax Depreciation

To talk to us about any of our services please contact:

SYDNEY


Alastair Walker
Managing Director
0419 503 289
awalker@napierblakeley.com


Peter Hammond

Director
0419 980 901
phammond@napierblakeley.com


Peter Osborn
Director
0439 765 571
posborn@napierblakeley.com


Stephen Cooke
Associate Director
0409 228 552
scooke@napierblakeley.com

MELBOURNE


Craig Smith
Director
0407 371 664
csmith@napierblakeley.com


Rob Howells
National Director
0437 649 082
rhowells@napierblakeley.com


John Mathew
Director
0414 559 326
jmathew@napierblakeley.com


Ian Gardner
Associate Director
0488 225 569
igardner@napierblakeley.com


Richard McOmish
Associate Director
0409 478 460
rmcomish@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE


Paul Mazoletti
National Director
0408 749 202
pmazoletti@napierblakeley.com


Gavin Peach
Associate Director
0412 225 781
gpeach@napierblakeley.com


Adam Greene
Associate Director
0409 724 395
agreene@napierblakeley.com


Paul Cosker
Associate Director
0434 400 107
pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH


Graham Rigby
Associate Director
0419 847 998
grigby@napierblakeley.com


Nick Taylor
Senior Associate
0418 337 225
ntaylor@napierblakeley.com

ADELAIDE


John Mathew
Director
0414 559 326
jmathew@napierblakeley.com

*Sponsored content

Australian Property Journal