NB-napier-blakeley-Property-Review-Banner-728x
GENERAL PROPERTY

2019 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development industries for over 34 years and are pleased to provide our updated Construction Costs Datacards:

Our Quantity Surveying team is able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
  • Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
  • Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
  • Tax Depreciation

Contact us for a datacard hard copy or for any other Napier & Blakeley service.

Do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project.

For further information on our Development Advisory & Quantity Surveying services please contact our team here:

MELBOURNE

Craig Smith
Director
– 0407 371 664
csmith@napierblakeley.com
SYDNEY

Peter Hammond
Director
– 0419 980 901
– phammond@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Adam Greene
Associate Director
– 0409 724 395
agreene@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY

Brian Gavahan
Associate Director
– 0414 620 213
– bgavahan@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Paul Cosker
Associate Director
– 0434 400 107
pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH

Nick Taylor
Senior Associate
– 0418 337 225
ntaylor@napierblakeley.com

For 34 years Napier & Blakeley have been providing the following services to the property industry:

  • Property Acquisition & Disposal Technical Due Diligence
  • Property Development Due Diligence
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting
  • Make Good Reporting
  • Energy Management
  • Development Monitoring
  • Property Tax Depreciation

Please contact any of the people below for more information or assistance:

SYDNEY

Alastair Walker
Managing Director
– 0419 503 289
awalker@napierblakeley.com


Peter Hammond
Director
– 0419 980 901
– phammond@napierblakeley.com


Peter Osborn
Director
– 0439 765 571
posborn@napierblakeley.com


Stephen Cooke
Associate Director
– 0409 228 552
scooke@napierblakeley.com

MELBOURNE

Craig Smith
Director
– 0407 371 664
csmith@napierblakeley.com


Rob Howells
National Director
– 0437 649 082
rhowells@napierblakeley.com


John Mathew
Director
– 0414 559 326
jmathew@napierblakeley.com


Ian Gardner
Associate Director
– 0488 225 569
igardner@napierblakeley.com


Richard McOmish
Associate Director
– 0409 478 460
rmcomish@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Paul Mazoletti
National Director
– 0408 749 202
pmazoletti@napierblakeley.com


Gavin Peach
Associate Director
– 0412 225 781
gpeach@napierblakeley.com


Adam Greene
Associate Director
– 0409 724 395
agreene@napierblakeley.com


Paul Cosker
Associate Director
– 0434 400 107
pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH

Graham Rigby
Associate Director
– 0419 847 998
grigby@napierblakeley.com


Nick Taylor
Senior Associate
– 0418 337 225
– ntaylor@napierblakeley.com

ADELAIDE

John Mathew
Director
– 0414 559 326
jmathew@napierblakeley.com

Sponsored content

Australian Property Journal