API elects new directors

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

THE Australian Property Institute has elected three directors to the board.

The directors elected are Tyrone Hodge, Anne-Maree Moussa and Dennis Volk.

Following the election, the members of the API Ltd board are

  • Tyrone Hodge (Chair, API)
  • Bruce Billson (Independent Director)
  • Diana D’Ambra (Independent Director)
  • Mark Kay
  • Chris Knight
  • Michael Leech
  • Bart Mead
  • Anne-Maree Moussa
  • Dennis Volk

Tyrone Hodge remains as the chair of the API and commences his third term as a director.

“The API Board welcomes the addition of Dennis Volk, a West Australian Fellow, who brings a wealth of experience and knowledge of API, its operations and its evolution as a national entity. He joins a strong, highly skilled and diverse board who are focussed on ensuring the API continues to add value and relevance to our members careers.

“On behalf of the API Board and every API Member, I thank Timothy Rabbitt for his valuable, thoughtful and dedicated service. I hope he will continue to contribute to the API,” Hodge said.

Related posts

API members elect new directors

MEMBERS of the Australian Property Institute have elected four directors to the board. Katherine…
Read more

API CEO declares 2020 Election open

WELCOME to the 2020 Election, I am pleased to announce that voting is officially open! Whilst 2020…
Read more

Meet your candidate Teri Roberts

THE Australian Property Institute is holding its 2020 National Board election. The API is urging…
Read more