SPONSORED CONTENT

Senior Living, Retirement and Aged Care Developments

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley have advised on all sectors of the property and development marketplace for more than 35 years.

Our National Quantity Surveying Teams have experience in all sectors of the property market, including Senior Living, Retirement and Aged Care developments.

This sector of the construction market continues to grow and the quality of the design & services offered by the facilities is also increasing. Therefore, the involvement of the Napier & Blakeley Quantity Surveying team during the design & construction phase is critical to deliver desired project budget & construction cashflow outcomes.

Our Quantity Surveying team are able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning/Estimating, Cost Control & Value Management;
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions);
  • Independent Certifier;
  • Bills of Quantities;
  • Contract Administration Services;
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments;
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners;
  • Property Tax Depreciation; and
  • Maintenance Reserve & Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting.

We also thought you might like to hear about some of the projects we’ve recently advised on:

If you would like some benchmarking of your project please access this link and download a copy of our Senior Living, Retirement & Aged Care Consultancy Services Datacard.

Alternatively, do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project:

MELBOURNE

Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com

Andrew Stewart, Associate Director  |  0448 099 651  |  astewart@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY

Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com

Brian Gavahan, Associate Director  |  0414 620 213  |  bgavahan@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com

Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH

Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Sponsored Editorial

Related posts
SPONSORED CONTENT

Did you know...

…that industry asset management guidelines recommend the preparation of, and ongoing updates…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

2020 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

NAPIER & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

Did you know...

THROUGH our extensive experience assessing Make Good obligations we have found that almost 50% of…
Read more