SPONSORED CONTENT

2020 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development industries for over 35 years and are pleased to provide our updated Construction Costs Datacards:

Sydney

Melbourne

South East Queensland

Adelaide

Perth

Our Quantity Surveying team is able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
  • Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
  • Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
  • Tax Depreciation

Contact us for a datacard hard copy or for any other Napier & Blakeley service.

Do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project.

For further information on our Development Advisory & Quantity Surveying services please contact our team here:

MELBOURNE

Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com

Andrew Stewart, Associate Director  |  0448 099 651  |  astewart@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY

Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com

Brian Gavahan, Associate Director  |  0414 620 213  |  bgavahan@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com

Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH

Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Sponsored editorial

Related posts
SPONSORED CONTENT

Season's Greetings from Napier & Blakeley...

WHAT a strange year this was, at times it went so slowly as we all gathered our thoughts, started to…
Read more
CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 PANDEMICRESEARCHRESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

Apartment supply expected to fall to pre-boom levels

AUSTRALIA’S continues to have one of the least affordable housing markets in the world, due to…
Read more
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY, SALES & LEASINGCORONAVIRUS COVID-19 PANDEMICREAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS & FUNDS

Amazon to anchor $750m Melbourne Office tower

RETAIL behemoth Amazon will anchor the first office tower to be built within Charter Hall’s new…
Read more