SPONSORED CONTENT

2020 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development industries for over 35 years and are pleased to provide our updated Construction Costs Datacards:

Sydney

Melbourne

South East Queensland

Adelaide

Perth

Our Quantity Surveying team is able to provide the following services for your projects:

  • Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
  • Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
  • Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
  • Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
  • Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
  • Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
  • Tax Depreciation

Contact us for a datacard hard copy or for any other Napier & Blakeley service.

Do not hesitate to call us to discuss your project.

For further information on our Development Advisory & Quantity Surveying services please contact our team here:

MELBOURNE

Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com

Andrew Stewart, Associate Director  |  0448 099 651  |  astewart@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY

Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com

Brian Gavahan, Associate Director  |  0414 620 213  |  bgavahan@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE

Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com

Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com

PERTH

Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Sponsored editorial

Related posts
AND FINALLY

Multiplex reels in Fish Market gig

MULTIPLEX has been appointed as the stage two main works contractor for the new Sydney Fish Market…
Read more
REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS & FUNDS

Mirvac starts on Altona North community

MIRVAC has started construction on its $350 million masterplanned community, The Fabric in Altona…
Read more
CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 PANDEMICPROPERTY REVIEWER

What do Walt Disney, Frank Lloyd Wright and chemistry have in common?

OPINION: A research chemist posed the question: “If someone came into your house and offered you…
Read more