SPONSORED CONTENT

Napier & Blakeley relocates Melbourne Office

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NAPIER & Blakeley has relocated its Melbourne office to 171 Collins Street, which is in the Paris end of town, with BHP as its primary tenant. It is owned by Charter Hall and Cbus Property.

We came from 90 Collins St, with Mirvac as its current landlord, which has been very good for us for many years.

Significant influencers on our decision to move to 171 Collins are that it aligns with our environmental aspirations – with 6 Star NABERS Ratings in Energy, Waste and importantly also Indoor Environment – and as a Premium Grade property, 171 Collins provides terrific amenity for our people.

We have only slightly re-jigged an exciting existing fitout which provides places for quiet and places for collaboration and is a very welcoming space for visitors.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Please do not hesitate to call any of the people below to discuss your requirements: 

MELBOURNE
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Rob Howells, National Director  |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
John Mathew, Director  |  0414 559 326  |  jmathew@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com
SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Managing Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com
BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com
PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
SPONSORED CONTENT

Napier & Blakeley supports The Property Industry Foundation in the Sydney Charity Sailing Cup

NAPIER & Blakeley were pleased to again support The Property Industry Foundation in the Sydney…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

Cadet Quantity Surveyor – Melbourne

A FANTASTIC opportunity to join a growing, well respected, friendly team in the Melbourne…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

Season's Greetings from Napier & Blakeley...

WHAT a strange year this was, at times it went so slowly as we all gathered our thoughts, started to…
Read more