SPONSORED CONTENT

2021 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Napier & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development industries for over 36 years and are pleased to provide our updated Construction Costs Datacards:

Sydney
Melbourne
South East Queensland
Adelaide
Perth

Our Quantity Surveying team is able to provide the following services for your projects:
▪   Cost Planning, Cost Control & Value Management
▪   Reporting to the Project Financier (we are accepted by all major lending institutions)
▪   Bills of Quantities and Contract Administration
▪   Capital Expenditure Forecasting for Property Owners
▪   Maintenance Reserve and Capital Replacement Funds Forecasting
▪   Insurance Replacement Cost Assessments
▪   Tax Depreciation

Contact us for a datacard hard copy or for any other Napier & Blakeley service.

For further information on our Development Advisory & Quantity Surveying services please contact our team.

MELBOURNE
Rob Howells, Managing Director |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
Peter Frith, Director  |  0437 649 082  |  pfrith@napierblakeley.com
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com

PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

Melbourne developers target on song Mermaid Beach market

MELBOURNE-based developers Hirsch and Faigen are set to deliver a apartment tower in the Gold…
Read more
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY, SALES & LEASINGREAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS & FUNDS

Centuria unveils boutique Adelaide office

REAFFIRMING its confidence in the office market, Centuria is set to redevelop a site in Adelaide’s…
Read more
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY

Social housing investment to deliver over 2k homes

THE Victorian government will deliver 2,352 new social homes, as part of the first allocation of…
Read more