SPONSORED CONTENT

Napier & Blakeley’s new Director – Paul Cosker

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Napier & Blakeley take great pleasure in announcing that Paul Cosker is now a Director.

Paul has been with them since 2006 and he is highly regarded by both clients and colleagues alike.

He knows and understands the Queensland development and construction finance markets inside out, and constantly collaborates with their QS teams in NSW, Victoria and Western Australia on National clients’ projects.

Paul has positively contributed to the leadership of their Brisbane office, working closely with their development advisory, transaction & asset advisory, and property depreciation & insurance teams, making him a natural choice for Directorship.

They are excited that he will form part of the leadership team striving to continually improve services they provide to their clients and furthering their growth and success.

Managing Director, Rob Howells said Paul is a great bloke, a great communicator and mentor, and should you have a moment, please congratulate Paul or contact him for any further information.

MELBOURNE
Rob Howells, Managing Director |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
Peter Frith, Director  |  0437 649 082  |  pfrith@napierblakeley.com
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Michael Ross, National Head of Tax | 0403 841 175 | mross@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com

PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
GENERAL PROPERTYRESEARCH

Construction cost escalation, is the worst over?

AFTER some building material prices soared by at least 40%, construction costs are expected to…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

New Directors at Napier & Blakeley

NAPIER & Blakeley takes great pleasure in announcing that Ian Gardner and John Atkins will…
Read more
PODCASTS & VIDEO

APJ’s Talking Property with David Oudshoorn

This latest episode of Australian Property Journal’s Talking Property is brought to you by MaxCap…
Read more