SPONSORED CONTENT

Napier & Blakeley welcomes back Rachel Brook

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

They take great pleasure in announcing that Rachel Brook has returned to Napier & Blakeley to advise clients in Queensland with particular focus on the Sunshine Coast.

Rachel was originally with N&B in Brisbane from 2014 to 2018 and developed her skills across a wide range of our QS services. Since then, she has travelled through Europe and further developed her quantity surveying and cost consultancy expertise back in the Sunshine Coast with a tier 1 contractor and within property management.

Rachel is based in the Sunshine Coast and her appointment supports the increasing development activity in the region and enhances N&B’s ability to provide their clients with professional services and local knowledge.

For development advice on the Sunshine Coast and Queensland please contact Rachel, Paul or Adam.

MELBOURNE
Rob Howells, Managing Director |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
Peter Frith, Director  |  0437 649 082  |  pfrith@napierblakeley.com
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Michael Ross, National Head of Tax | 0403 841 175 | mross@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com

PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

ADELAIDE
Sam Grindley, Associate | 0460 032 142 | sgrindley@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
GENERAL PROPERTYRESEARCH

Construction cost escalation, is the worst over?

AFTER some building material prices soared by at least 40%, construction costs are expected to…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

New Directors at Napier & Blakeley

NAPIER & Blakeley takes great pleasure in announcing that Ian Gardner and John Atkins will…
Read more
PODCASTS & VIDEO

APJ’s Talking Property with David Oudshoorn

This latest episode of Australian Property Journal’s Talking Property is brought to you by MaxCap…
Read more