SPONSORED CONTENT

Napier & Blakeley welcomes back Nicolas Mules

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

THEY take great pleasure in announcing that Nicolas Mules has returned to Napier & Blakeley to re-join their Transaction & Asset Advisory team in Sydney.

Nicolas was originally with N&B from 2017 to 2019 and brings a wealth of experience in all aspects of building consultancy and transaction advisory services.  He has further developed his technical due diligence expertise by managing some of the largest instructions throughout Europe.

As a highly regarded Chartered Building Surveyor with over 14 years of experience, Nicolas has a deep understanding of property.  He is client focused and prides himself on aligning advice with the intentions for the property and reporting on the commercial imperatives that matter.

This appointment further strengthens the capability and expertise of their national team and ability to serve clients with property matters in NSW.

Nicolas’s contact details are provided below and please contact Nicolas or Stephen Cooke for any assistance.

MELBOURNE
Rob Howells, Managing Director |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
Peter Frith, Director  |  0437 649 082  |  pfrith@napierblakeley.com
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Michael Ross, National Head of Tax | 0403 841 175 | mross@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com
Nicolas Mules, Senior Associate  |   0460 031 558  |  nmules@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com

PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

ADELAIDE
Sam Grindley, Associate | 0460 032 142 | sgrindley@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
GENERAL PROPERTYRESEARCH

Construction cost escalation, is the worst over?

AFTER some building material prices soared by at least 40%, construction costs are expected to…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

New Directors at Napier & Blakeley

NAPIER & Blakeley takes great pleasure in announcing that Ian Gardner and John Atkins will…
Read more
PODCASTS & VIDEO

APJ’s Talking Property with David Oudshoorn

This latest episode of Australian Property Journal’s Talking Property is brought to you by MaxCap…
Read more