SPONSORED CONTENT

Strategic Planning + Increased Workload = New People at N & B

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

And we are happy to introduce you to them here…

Kevin Shek
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Sydney
Gabriella Lai
Cadet Quantity Surveyor
Brisbane
Arron Dalgarno
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Melbourne
Adam Shirt
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Brisbane
Daniel Small
Quantity Surveyor
Melbourne
William Lam
Quantity Surveyor Tax
Melbourne
Owain Edwards
Cadet Quantity Surveyor
Brisbane
Penny Wang
Quantity Surveyor Tax
Melbourne
Callum Gaut
Cadet Quantity Surveyor
Melbourne

…we are also delighted to announce to you the following promotions, and we congratulate them and thank our clients for their continued support.

James To
Associate
Sydney

Andrew Lund
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Brisbane

Esther Lai
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Sydney

Toby McDonald
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Brisbane

If you’re interested in a career or a new challenge assisting us in providing services to our significant and varied local and international client list, N & B are always looking for new people. Contact us if you’re interested.

MELBOURNE
Rob Howells, Managing Director |  0437 649 082  |  rhowells@napierblakeley.com
Peter Frith, Director  |  0437 649 082  |  pfrith@napierblakeley.com
Craig Smith, Director |  0407 371 664  |  csmith@napierblakeley.com
John Mathew, Director  |  0414 559 326  |  jmathew@napierblakeley.com
Ian Gardner, Associate Director  |  0488 225 569  |  igardner@napierblakeley.com

SYDNEY
Alastair Walker, Director  |  0419 503 289  |  awalker@napierblakeley.com
Peter Hammond, Director  |  0419 980 901  |  phammond@napierblakeley.com
Peter Osborn, Director  |  0439 765 571  |  posborn@napierblakeley.com
Stephen Cooke, Associate Director  |  0409 228 552  |  scooke@napierblakeley.com

BRISBANE
Adam Greene, Associate Director  |  0409 724 395  |  agreene@napierblakeley.com
Paul Cosker, Associate Director  |  0434 400 107  |  pcosker@napierblakeley.com
Gavin Peach, Associate Director  |  0412 225 781  |  gpeach@napierblakeley.com
KY Pih, Associate  |  0408 933 660  |  kpih@napierblakeley.com

PERTH
Graham Rigby, Associate Director  |  0419 847 998  |  grigby@napierblakeley.com
Jorden Morris, Quantity Surveyor  |  0457 001 545  |  jmorris@napierblakeley.com

Related posts
SPONSORED CONTENT

2021 Napier & Blakeley Construction Costs Datacards

Napier & Blakeley have provided cost advice to all sectors of the construction and development…
Read more
PODCASTS & VIDEOSPONSORED CONTENT

APJ Talking Property with Benjamin Martin Henry

This latest episode of Australian Property Journal’s Talking Property is brought to you by…
Read more
SPONSORED CONTENT

Tax time is here! Are you paying too much tax?

DO you own or have you bought an investment property in the past financial year? Or…  have you…
Read more